Sleek Modular Kitchen Customer Reviews | Feedbacks | Sleek World

Our customers depend on us to provide reliable, expedient products and exceptional customer service. We do our best to meet and exceed their high standards. Here’s what our customers say about our efforts.
Submit a Testimonial

I would love to recommend Sleek because of the product and the timely completion.
 
Date of Posting: 29 March 2017
Posted By: Sasidharan
Kerala
I am very particular with on time delivery and kitchen completion, which the team has done and I am very much satisfied with the same and would happily recommend Sleek. As for the ratings, I would be able to give them only after a month or two.

Also he would definitely recommend Sleek. But for ratings he said he would use and will be able to give the ratings only after a month or 2 months. Taken 9 ratings and closed as confirmed with MS ops team.
 
Date of Posting: 29 March 2017
Posted By: Giridhar Rajgopalan
Mumbai
Good job, I have already recommended Sleek to my friends. I want to start with the wardrobes as well and am happy to know about your wall unit designs, I am very happy with Mr. Ismail as he was there on site from day one.
 
Date of Posting: 29 March 2017
Posted By: Asha Upadhyay
Mumbai
The kitchen looks fantastic, even the fittings and hardware are very good. I am recommending a client to Sleek and they may enquire after 15 days
 
Date of Posting: 29 March 2017
Posted By: Swapnil Jagtap
Latur
I am happy with the designing and installation and the overall look is truly great.
 
Date of Posting: 29 March 2017
Posted By: Abraham John
Kottayam
I would definitely recommend Sleek because I am very happy with the product. Keeping in mind all the needs and requirements of my kitchen, Sleek has managed to accommodate it properly, making efficient use of all the available space.
 
Date of Posting: 24 June 2016
Posted By: Bikaram
Pune
I would definitely recommend Sleek to whomsoever it is possible, because I really liked the quality and the overall work done by the team.
 
Date of Posting: 24 June 2016
Posted By: DIPIKA DHANANJAY PATIL
Thane
I have already recommended Sleek to some of my friends and colleagues. I liked the overall quality of the product. I received full co-operation during the entire process and I am very happy with the support by the team
 
Date of Posting: 24 June 2016
Posted By: SHEKHAR
THANE
I would like to recommend Sleek because it was cost effective as compared to other brands. Also, I am satisfied with the product quality.
 
Date of Posting: 24 June 2016
Posted By: Rupak Bajaj
'’I would definitely recommend Sleek because of its perfection and commitment by the team. Whatever was promised to us was given, thanks to their hardworking team. Plus the quality of the product was also very good. The Designer & Retail Manager, Kamini, was very co-operative and helpful; she suggested the best requirements for our kitchen and was ideal as a representative of Sleek
 
Date of Posting: 24 June 2016
Posted By: Anup K Nair

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 8


Enquiry

Enquiry

[Form Home_Enquiry_Form not found!]

Wardrobes with Sleek in Association with Raumplus

Facebook Twitter You Tube Linkedin Google Plus Blog Blog Blog Blog Blog